Professional Listings

Rosemary Buczek
New Jersey, 908.996.7779
www.gildedquill.com
rosemary@gildedquill.com
Stephanie Caplan
New York, NY, 212 726 1316
www.theketubah.com
steph@theketubah.com
Kathryn Christenbury
Los Angeles, CA, 404-580-5883
www.fleurcalligraphy.com
kbchristenbury@gmail.com
Deborah Delaney
New York City, 212.877.8773
deborahdelaney@usa.net
Laura Di Piazza
NYC and Hanover, NH, 603.667.3119
calligraphyarts.com
l.dipiazza@yahoo.com
Jerise Fogel
New York, NY, 212.923.1416
jerise.etsy.com
jerise@jerise.com
Catharine Hoffmaster
Nationwide service, 610.589.5208
www.handcalligraphypa.com
penmaster4hire@gmail.com
Nancy Howell
Phoenicia, NY, 845.688.5297
www.nancyhowell.com
nancy@nancyhowell.com
Margaret Harber - Kaleidakolor Calligraphy
New York City, 212.475.1653
www.kkolorink.com
writeonny@yahoo.com
Karen Levy
New York City, 212.472.1669
www.karenlevy.net
cottontree@karenlevy.net
Deborah Nadel
Merrick, NY, 516-632-5923
www.deborahnadel.com
deborahnadel@optonline.net
Judith Ness
New York, New York, 212 348 5863
www.judithnessstudio.com
judithness72@gmail.com
Marcy Robinson
Nutley, NJ, 973.667.3571
marcylettering@yahoo.com
Harriet Rose
New York City, 212-663-4564
www.rosecalligraphy.com
harriet@rosecalligraphy.com
Anne Sheedy
NYC and NE, 866-770-3187
www.weddingscribe.blogspot.com
weddingscribe@gmail.com
Ann Vollum
South Orange, NJ, 973 762 3343
www.AVCalligraphy.com
annvollum@verizon.net
Anne Antos Facompre, Long Island, New York, 631.648.9915, annescript@gmail.com
V A Barrow, New York, NY, 646-539-9663
Nancy Favorito, Westchester County, NY, 201-232-5817, www.nancyfavorito.com, nancy@nancyfavorito.com
Karen Gorst, Harrison, New York, 914.815.0996, www.gorststudio.com, studio@gorststudio.com
Ted Kadin, Brooklyn, NY, 718-972-7627, on.fb.me/TedKadin, TSKADIN@aol.com
Judy Kastin, New York, NY, 212 473-0464, JKastin1@aol.com
Adrienne Keats, San Francisco, CA, 1-415-956-5006, www.adriennekeats.com, adriennekeats@yahoo.com
Rosemary Kracke, 516.867.0362, www.RosebudStudio.com, rosemary.kracke@gmail.com
Laura Luyendyk, Raleigh, NC, 919.866.0825, www.yhcalligraphy.com, laura@yhcalligraphy.com
Chi Nguyen, New York, NY, 212 696 1423, cln04@aol.com
Diane Oltarzewski, Belfast, ME, 207 338 1502, www.inksong.com, diane@inksong.com
Jessy Richter, New York, NY, 917-972-6147, www.krios-studio.com, jessyrichter@hotmail.com
Maria Russo, Bergen County, New Jersey, 201.358.8557, CalligraphyByMaria.Wordpress.com, CalligByMaria@gmail.com
Susan Salsberry, Summit, NJ, 908.273.1080, ssalsberry@comcast.net
Sheila Samalin, Scottsdale, AZ, 480.664.9800, www.calligraphyunlimited.com, scribesks@comcast.net
Terry Kessler Schwarz, Scarsdale, NY, 914.472.1048, www.terrykesslerschwarz.com, terryschwarz@me.com
Robyn Wylde, www.robynwylde.com

*The Society of Scribes provides this list of freelance calligraphers as a service to the public and its members and does not specifically endorse them. All business arrangements are strictly between you and the calligrapher. The Society takes no responsibility for any problems that arise as a result of any business relationship.